Danniela Ramos Photography



Park & Abandoned House

I had a photoshoot yesterday & today with Mylene & Maria (models) and Natali (helper).
We first went to a park, it was a very nice place. Every single day I see it when I go to school and I had wanted to shoot in there for months. Sadly, we didn’t get to take that much photos because we didn’t bring dresses, not to mention we didn’t have that much ideas. Also, there was a man that was looking at us, and the he started to look at our things (clothes, cell phones, etc.) and then he touched them, fortunately, Natali saw him and he ran away, but then he came back so we left.
Here are some behind the scenes at the park –

Mylene doing her make-up
IMG_6278.jpg picture by DannyelaRamos
Our things
IMG_6279.jpg picture by DannyelaRamos

Doing something (got no idea what).
IMG_6274.jpg picture by DannyelaRamos

Mylene doing her make-up (again)
IMG_6281.jpg picture by DannyelaRamos

Mylene getting down the tree (she’s going to kill me for these.)
IMG_6329.jpg picture by DannyelaRamos IMG_6330.jpg picture by DannyelaRamos IMG_6332.jpg picture by DannyelaRamos
Later, we went to an abandoned house.  We didn’t take alot of photos because it was getting dark.
Although, I can still remember the people’s faces whent they saw us on the entrance. They started to drive slowly and gave us a really weird look. At first we were ashamed, but the Maria and I went to the house’s roof and started to wave at them haha.

I don’t know what we were doing here, but is the only photo I have from these place.
Notice the dark sky, it was actually really creepy.
IMG_6367.jpg picture by DannyelaRamos

The next day (they slept at my house) we went earlier to the abandoned house and we took dresses, shoes, etc.
IMG_6410.jpg picture by DannyelaRamos

 
& here are some of the results
 

Oh, and this was taken my Mylene (edited by me).
Forgotten II

And this one by Maria (also edited by me).

view more on my flickr www.flickr.com/photos/dannyelaramos

 

That’s all for now, we are planning to go next weekend to the park I mentioned at the beggining of the post.

 

Danniela


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * LexiARRIVING says:

    Weird! He actually starting touching your stuff?!?!
    Well the photoshoot looks like great fun!
    Lovely captures as well!

    Posted 15 years, 11 months ago


Leave a comment