Danniela Ramos Photography



New Photoshoot

I had a photoshoot two days ago with Mylene & Luisa (models) and Natali (helper.) It went well, we went to a very popular place, and it was full of people, they indeed gave us weird looks, but hey! who cares? 🙂

I have very few behind the scenes photos, but here you go –

Mylene and Natali getting ready for the photo, while Luisa and I were on top of the bridge ready to shoot. I remember the people’s faces, cause I was shouting stuff like ”to the front!”, ”a bit less to the right”, etc. haha.

(There was water below the glass.)

Taking a break from the sun, talking outside an old building

 

Mylene explaining an idea for a photo

 

That’s all I’ve got.. I really like posting this behind the scenes, so I will make sure to take much more photos on the next photoshoot 🙂

 

If you want to see the results go to my flickr – www.flickr.com/photos/dannyelaramos
or to my deviantART – www.scaret.deviantart.com

 

Danniela

 

 

 


Leave a comment